Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Relation type: Any - Michellesmith22 | Cavite | Philippines

    Seeking man Michellesmith22 Cavite Philippines
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Michellesmith22 Scorpio
    Philippines, Cavite

    I am a woman, 32 years old
    seeking a man age from 28 till 99


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1985-11-15 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Philippines
    My city: Cavite
    My hello phrase: hello, Well, Im a pretty simple yet complicated person. I sometimes think that I have two different personalities...I dont know, maybe because Im a Scorpio. One side of me is this serious, workaholic, goal-oriented, perfectionist, success-driven person while another side of me is carefree, crazy, wild and fun-loving. I know it may seem like two different personalities that would tend to clash when mixed but I think it blends quite perfectly on me. I'm snobbish and bitchy at times but I do have a Good Heart! * wink wink... I love fashion and accessories... I like music... I am simply unpredictable.. Haha... I don't care what other people say about me... This is the way I am... If a person don't like me, I don't give a damn... You should accept me for who I am. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Belly button
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Programmer
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Computer Science
    Foreign Languages
    I speak: Armenian
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Coffee and conversation
    Music and concerts
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates