Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Mmsafety | An Najmah | Qatar

    Seeking woman Mmsafety An Najmah Qatar
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Mmsafety Capricorn
    Qatar, An Najmah

    I am a man, 40 years old
    seeking a woman age from 25 till 35


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1978-01-01 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Qatar
    My city: An Najmah
    My hello phrase: I am kind, sincere, passionate, tender, romantic nature, care, intelligent, sociable, cultured, creative person. I have a good sense of humor. I am active modern man. Seeking romantic partner, to share all the rest of my life with. I wish her to have strong urge for . She should be active, sociable, cheerful, kind, romantic, gallant, tender, god fearing and financially stable. I dream to meet somebody special forever. I am sure I will become sincere boyfriend for my lover, I can give her tender and passionate feeling. I have achieved some things for success already. But now it's a more important period. I wish to make a house and a strong family. Now I am ready to dedicate myself to a family. What can I tell more about my dreams? I wish to feel an enjoyment and tenderness when listening how my beloved woman heart is knocking while I am going asleep on my shoulder and I wish to feel tenderness while she waking me by her kisses early morning or in the night and I wish to whisper to her ear: "I am already missing you'' 
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Other
    My marital status: Married
    Kids: One
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Fish
    My job: Managing Director
    My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
    My education: Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Computer Science
    I speak: Arabic
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Camping
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Football
    Horse Racing
    Religion: Muslim
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Junk food junkie
    All chocolate, all the time
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates