Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - mopsisi | Zdolbuniv | Ukraine

    Seeking man mopsisi Zdolbuniv Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    mopsisi Gemini
    Ukraine, Rivne Oblast, Zdolbuniv

    I am a woman, 33 years old
    seeking a man age from 32 till 79


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1984-06-16 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Рівненська область
    My city: Zdolbuniv
    My hello phrase: I am a honest and intelligent woman. I am helpful and kind. I am always ready to help my close people. And I am friendly and responsible. So, people can trust me. I am cheerful. And I know it is good to be optimistic in any situation. So, I try to be such a woman. I appreciate sincerity and good sense of humour in people. I think I am a clever woman. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Cooking
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Milk
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates