Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    born in nyeri a Kikuyu in origin. Seeking woman


    Photo coming soon

    Mosh73
    Kenya, Central, Nyeri

    I am a man, 30 years old
    seeking a woman age from 26 till 31

    a74i024kmw

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Appearance About me
    About race: born in nyeri a Kikuyu in origin. 
    About me: i am a born christian and a graduate from jomo Kenyatta university. i describe myself as outgoing,enjoy meeting new people,and like exploring new places.can be able to fit in any setting. 
    Social
    About my education: recently graduated with a bachelor of commerce degree accounting major 
    Lifestyle
    About my hobby: these hobbies help me refresh realize my dreams capability,my interest and building up a strong personality and community service. 
    Favorite things: movies is comedies,music classical gospel music,soul and my dish is the traditional Kikuyu food mukiomo. dress code semi casual 
    Party
    Entertainment: go out for camps with my buddies,field activities like playing soccer and nature walks,movie shows 
    The last book I've read: purpose driven life 



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/mosh73
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates