Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Ms_soltoun | Bābol | Iran

    Photo coming soon

    Ms_soltoun Cancer
    Iran, Bābol

    I am a man, 33 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 34


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1984-07-21 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Iran
    My city: Bābol
    My hello phrase: Hello, Hello to you beautiful and stylish woman/ girl, Hope to see you are healthy, dear And the sky of your heart to be always clear Special, sweet, a new movement, a familiar sound and yours This Ali, and will be glad if we could get more introduced to eachother 
    My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
    My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Doctor
    My income: More than $10,000 per month
    My education: Some college
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: At weekends
    Favourite music: Country

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates