Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Mystar | Melitopol | Ukraine


    Seeking man Mystar Melitopol Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Mystar Virgo
    Ukraine, Zaporizhia Oblast, Melitopol

    I am a woman, 52 years old
    seeking a man age from 49 till 84

    77he024o70

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1965-09-03 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Запорізька область
    My city: Melitopol
    My hello phrase: Hello! I am a Ukrainian woman. I like your profile very much and I would like to correspond and know you better. My name is Larisa and I am 41 years old. I was born on 03 September 1965. I am a very kind, generous and loving lady. I like travelling, I love life. I think life is too short to waste it on quarrels and routine boring things. We should love and be loved!:) I am energetic and optimistic. I try to live to the full my every day. I am very happy with my life. All that is missing is a good partner. I think it is not right for anybody to be lonely. A man and a woman have been created to make couples and only having found the life-partner we can feel really happy and complete. I enjoy dancing, listening to music, I adore cinema and walking on the fresh air. I admire beautiful things. There is a lot of beauty in this world the nature has created and people are able to create it too, I am sure! I love men :) Yes, I am not a young girl. But my experience talks for itself. :) I will tell you more about myself when you reply. Who knows perhaps we can meet some day and find we are a good match. Feel free to ask me any questions and tell me about yourself. I will be glad to see your photo. And I hope you like my photos too! How do I look for my age? :)) Regards, Larisa. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
    Dogs
    Fish
    Horses
     
    Social
    My job: Designer
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
     
    I speak: Ukrainian
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Tennis
    Golf
    Horse Racing
    Swimming
    Figure skating
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    Coffee
    White Wine
    Red Wine
    Martini
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
    Jazz
    Opera
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/mystar777
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates