Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Nadarbi | Nazret | Ethiopia

    Photo coming soon

    Nadarbi Taurus
    Ethiopia, Nazret

    I am a man, 47 years old
    seeking a woman age from 22 till 44


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1970-05-19 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ethiopia
    My city: Nazret
    My hello phrase: I am an African Canadian who is seeking a woman for long-term relationship. I am a loving and caring man who is easy going, down to earth, and who respects others. You will find me to be a passionate but shy person at first but will warm up quickly with the right person. I am hoping to meet a nice woman who is willing to take the time to get to know me. If we share similar values and expectations in life, they may lead us into a long-term committed relationship. I take life one day at a time and love to laugh. I am an active person and a hard worker. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to know more about me. I am just waiting for that special someone to knock at my door. 
    My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
    My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Administrator
    My income: More than $10,000 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Computer Science
    I speak: Arabic
    Political views: Liberal
    Religion: Muslim
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates