Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Natalia1056 | Nizhnekamsk | Russia


    Seeking man Natalia1056 Nizhnekamsk Russia
    12345678910
     - Vote

    Natalia1056 Gemini
    Russia, Tatarstan, Nizhnekamsk

    I am a woman, 55 years old
    seeking a man age from 49 till 69

    73gi024syj

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1962-06-07 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Tatarstan
    My city: Nizhnekamsk
    My hello phrase: Hello! I'm Natalia. I'm 44. I have a son. His name is Danil. Heis 9. I live in Naberezhnye Chelny in the centre of Russia. There is a plant producing trucks "Kamaz" in our town. The town is  situated to the east from Moscow, it is between Moscow and the Urals. There is a big river - Kama nearby our town. In my free time in winter I go skating and skiing to the forest with Danil, and in summer time we like to swim, sometimes we go to the Black Sea to have rest. I'd like to meet a man who will understand, protect, appreciate and love me. And I'll try to help do all this. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Other
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Other
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: One
    My living situation: Live with kids
    Live with parents
     
    Social
    My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Economics
     
    I speak: Russian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Camping
    Playing sports
    Cooking
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Skiing
    Figure skating
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Milk
    Coffee
    White Wine
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Pop
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Natalia1056
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates