Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Natalia208 | Ekaterinburg | Russia

    Seeking man Natalia208 Ekaterinburg Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Natalia208 Virgo
    Russia, Province of Sverdlovsk, Ekaterinburg

    I am a woman, 49 years old
    seeking a man from 48 till 63


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1968-08-26 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Sverdlovsk
    My city: Ekaterinburg
    My hello phrase: Hi, My name is Natalia. I was born and live in a city of Ekaterinburg. It’s a large city with the population of about 1 700 000 people. Ekaterinburg has got many industries and has developed very rapidly. I live downtown, close to the central square. There are many restaurants and cafes, and shopping centers near my home. In the dry and warm weather I love walking around my city. My favorite place is the Historical Square located on the embankment of the Iset river that our city stands on. Actually, it’s not only my favorite place, but practically of everyone who lives here, as it’s very beautiful and romantic. I consider myself lucky to live downtown, because there are museums, th s, libraries and movie th s nearby, so I can walk everywhere I like. The nightlife is quite exciting, too, as many entertainment centers, nightclubs and movie th s work at nights. I work as a top manager at the car wash. I like my job, because I put a lot of efforts into this business and started it from the very beginning. There are 12 people under me (10 workers and two managers). My job involves dealing with our customers and trying to attract more clients by means of advertising our service, and I also take control over the quality of our work. I think this kind of job is perfect for me, since I am an easy-going, active and emotional, and I really enjoy communication with people. However, sometimes I like to stay alone in quite atmosphere for a while and think of life values or read books. I enjoy doing home improvement and making it cozy and nice, to create a relaxing atmosphere where I can have a good rest after busy life of a big city. And on the weekends I like to go away to the countryside. I am quite happy with my life, but I miss someone special beside me, who I could create a family with and who would share some of my interests and we would spend free time together. I think I am ready to create a nice family home and give all my love to the person who would give me all his love in return. 
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: None
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Other
    My job: Other
    My education: High school
    I speak: Russian
    My hobby: Cooking
    Dining out
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Red Wine
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates