Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    My family mother and son, dog, friends, travellings, flowers... Seeking man


    Seeking man Natalie Odessa Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Natalie
    Ukraine, Odessa Oblast, Odessa

    I am a woman, 53 years old
    seeking a man age from 43 till 63

    d51d024lp1

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Appearance About me
    About race: My family (mother and son), dog, friends, travellings, flowers in my garden, babies, the Black sea in the evening sunset make me smile :) 
    About me: Trueness, mutual understanding, honesty and ability to make a compromise are the most important things for me. 
    Social
    About my education: I was working by profession some years, but railway system is not so actual now. Last years I worked as a seller and now I'm nanny. 
    Lifestyle
    About my hobby: I learnt spanish at school and I've just began to learn English. In youth I was engaged in ballet and folk dances. Sometimes rollerskate :) 
    Favorite things: Like ukrainian and russian cuisine. My dec. father taught me to make wine, so I still make it at home. 
    Party
    Entertainment: When I just come at home I like to turn on the music and when I clean the house I like to dance and sing during it. I do everything with love. 
    The last book I've read: The Bible, some books about creation. Usually I read classic russian books, detectives, scientific literature (creature, UFO), magazines, & newspapers. 



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Natalixa
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates