Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Nataliy577 | Omsk | Russia

Seeking man Nataliy577 Omsk Russia

Nataliy577 Aquarius
Russia, Province of Omsk, Omsk

I am a woman, 55 years old
seeking a man age from 58 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Nataliy577 
Birthday: 1961-01-28 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Omsk
My city: Omsk
My hello phrase: I am 44 years old, 170 tall, weigh about 65, I live in Siberia(Russia) I am looking for a man, who want to have with me a family. I've been a widow for 7 years. I want to meet loving and careful man with full power and love, with which I can live happy whole remained life. I am looking in fact for my future  husband and to have happiness with him, to share all the life…I feel that I can make a good man happy and to be happy myself. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Gray
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Fish
My job: Head of Department
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Social Sciences
I speak: English
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates