Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Natalya27 | Nizhny Novgorod | Russia


    Photo coming soon

    Natalya27 Sagittarius
    Russia, Province of Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod

    I am a woman, 38 years old
    seeking a man age from 39 till 59

    75cb024gqv

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1979-11-30 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Nizhny Novgorod
    My city: Nizhny Novgorod
    My hello phrase: I am an attractive woman both inside and out. I have a real zest for life. I have a great self esteem and am looking for someone who is also very secure with himself and comfortable in his own skin. If you are insecure or psychotic please do not respond to this ad. Living life to its fullest is important to me. I am also quite responsible in my life. I do not break promises, or try my hardest to keep them. I am not into playing games (head games). I do not put on a front for I am who I am and that is the way I live life. I like to date and have a good time. I am very friendly. It would be great if I had someone in my life that would call just to say good night. I enjoy the simple pleasures that life has to offer. Walks in the rain (with thunder and lightning), candlelit dinners, watching the sunset and the stars.  I have been known to take a road just to find out where it goes. I do expect honesty for that is a quality that I have and would like to find in a mate. I am not an egomaniac I just know who I am and am happy.  I am good dancer and like to go dancing. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    Social
    My job: Project Manager
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Some college
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Camping
    Cooking
    Movies / Videos
     
    My favourite sport: Athletics
    Swimming
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Coffee
    Coctail
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Natalya27
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates