Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Nattlova | Volgograd | Russia


    Seeking man Nattlova Volgograd Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Nattlova Cancer
    Russia, Province of Volgograd, Volgograd

    I am a woman, 45 years old
    seeking a man age from 46 till 62

    76ii0249n8

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1972-07-10 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Volgograd
    My city: Volgograd
    My hello phrase: Once I looked in a mirror and saw a pretty woman with very sad eyes. From the beginning I even couldn’t understand that it was me! Yes, unfortunately it was me. Pretty, intelligent, active, optimistic and open, woman with a kind heart but what made my eyes sad? I ask myself What I’ve got to do in order to become absolutely happy? I know the answer and if you read this message you know too!:) I have friends, relatives, job but not love. I am no teenager neither a woman Balzac’s age, I am 34 and I perfectly know what I want. I am not a business lady; I am not searching wealthy life. I need a man, intelligent, honest, and decent with open heart for a love. A man who knows how to get what he wants and what to do with it after. I need a family, my own friendly family with a and husband. Make my eyes to shine with happiness!!! 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
     
    Social
    My job: Head of Department
    My income: Other
    My education: Bachelors degree
     
    My speciality: Psychology
     
    I speak: Russian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Coffee and conversation
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Snooker
    Swimming
    Gymnastics
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Nattlova
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates