Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - neeegenkau | Bolekhiv | Ukraine

    Seeking man neeegenkau Bolekhiv Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    neeegenkau Aries
    Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast, Bolekhiv

    I am a woman, 33 years old
    seeking a man age from 31 till 66

    Rating: 20.0

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1984-04-02 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Івано-Франківська область
    My city: Bolekhiv
    My hello phrase: Loving someone is like caring for a garden. Love it too much or too little and it dies. But love it just right and it will last forever. Let me be your flower that will bring love to your heart. It will be magic each time we hold each other, each time we cuddle, and each time we kiss. I will feel goose bumps all over again. I will never want to let you go for fear of losing you, so I will just hold on a little bit tighter each day, refusing to let go. You will never know the warmth I feel inside me when I'm with you. You can be all I ever wanted. Hope you are not scared with such a big romance I have prepared for you? Hope you can give me even more. For you I will be a single lady, a romantic passionate person wanting a long-lasting relationship. I believe communication and honesty are important. 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Birds
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates