Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Nniikkooll | Kharkiv | Ukraine

    Photo coming soon

    Nniikkooll Virgo
    Ukraine, Kharkiv Oblast, Kharkiv

    I am a woman, 31 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 44


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1986-08-26 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Харківська область
    My city: Kharkiv
    My hello phrase: Hello, my name is Tanya. I’m glad that you’ve come across my profile, now allow me to introduce myself! I am a lively and friendly 23 year old girl who lives in Ukraine, in the city of Kharkov. I have many interests and ambitions in life. I recently finished my Master’s degree at the Kharkov Aviation University with a degree in Finance. I currently work as a sales manager in a retail firm. Sometimes it is difficult, though I enjoy the challenges in my work. In my free time, I enjoy the company of friends, as well as spending time in nature. I like to dance, go bowling, ice-skating, and to play billiards. I adore music, the sound of the sea, and staring into the starry sky. I like the warmth of a campfire at night in the forest. I also enjoy cooking, and like to prepare romantic dinners by candlelight. I aspire to rejoice in the simple pleasures that life has to offer…a conversation with a close friend, sipping a cup of hot tea, or taking a luxurious bubble bath. I always try to maintain an optimistic perspective on the future…I like to dream…to admire the way a caterpillar transforms into a butterfly, and to realize that dramatic transformations are possible with the power of dreams. I’m searching for a kind and honest man to share the rest of my life with. I love witty, decent, men and always appreciate a unique perspective and an adventurous personality. In the future, I would like to create a strong family. Maintaining good relationships with loved ones is important to me. I currently have a small family, consisting of my mother and an older sister. My sister now lives in America. She married a man she has met through a marriage agency, and has been very happy with her decision. I hope that my letter has stirred some interest in your heart, and perhaps we may find some kind of genuine connection? If you think so, I would be very glad to receive a letter from you and begin our correspondence. 
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Other
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Agent
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    I speak: English
    My hobby: Cooking
    Dining out
    Fishing / Hunting
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Favourite music: Pop

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates