Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Odimerehiowtobi | Kampong Lembah | Malaysia

    Seeking woman Odimerehiowtobi Kampong Lembah Malaysia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Odimerehiowtobi Capricorn
    Malaysia, Kampong Lembah

    I am a man, 39 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 52


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1978-12-30 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Malaysia
    My city: Kampong Lembah
    My hello phrase: i am Oluwatobi by name,Nigeria by nationality,i was born and brought up in south west called yoruba land in Nigeria.I am very proud of my parent but it's a pitty i missed my dad some month ago,but my mom is still alive.i am black decent i am handsome and young at heart and open minded person,i love sport but my choice is football,love swimming and roller coster.I am presently in Kl,Malaysai doing a professional course in Multimedia Design. live in keponp MALAYSAI.I love going to the beach with someone i love and care for,i am a interlecture guy who love's reading a novel and watch T.v shows,lol.I am looking for someone who is caring,honesty,loving and God fearing,well i am not sure what more to say abot myself maybe you could ask me whatever you wanna know about me  
    My height: 4' 3" (1.30 m.)
    My weight: 90 lbs. (41 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Other
    My job: Manager
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Some college
    Associates degree
    My speciality: Music
    I speak: English
    Political views: Non-conformist
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Red Wine
    Not important
    My food: Junk food junkie
    Favourite music: Pop
    Sense of humor: Other

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates