Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Olbe | Uzhgorod | Ukraine

Seeking man Olbe Uzhgorod Ukraine

Olbe Scorpio
Ukraine, Transcarpathia Oblast, Uzhgorod

I am a woman, 29 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 53


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Olbe 
Birthday: 1986-11-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Закарпатська область
My city: Uzhgorod
My hello phrase: I want to tell, that I am positive thinking and full of energy person, I like to know new and interesting things in this life! I like nature And walking on the nature or down the streets, I like to go in for sport And both to the University. And as all girls, I need some romantics in my Life! 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Foreign Languages
I speak: Ukrainian
My hobby: Camping
Coffee and conversation
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Other
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Other

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates