Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Olchka_sweet | Cheboksary | Russia


    Seeking man Olchka_sweet Cheboksary Russia
    12345678910
     - Vote

    Olchka_sweet Taurus
    Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 38 till 58

    7b9m02416c

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1980-04-28 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Cheboksary
    My hello phrase: I am very glad, that you have paid to me attention. Probably you the man which I for a long time searched, and I wait in my embraces? Well, I shall hope for it. Why? Simply I the girl who dreams of the big love and family happiness. In a life I have not found my second half, but I sincerely hope, that it will take place with me, very much soon. About myself I can inform you, that I very cheerful person who has high qualities as: compassion, understanding, tenderness, caress, care and certainly love. I love music, sports and cheerfully to spend time with interesting people. Very much I dream to get ren with the favourite person. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Lips
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    Social
    My job: Salesman
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Some college
     
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
     
    I speak: Russian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    Shopping / Antiques
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
     
    My favourite sport: Gymnastics
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    Milk
    Coffee
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Junk food junkie
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Pop
    Opera
    Rock
     
    Sense of humor: Other
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Olchka_sweet
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates