Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - OlgaLov | Saratov | Russia

Seeking man OlgaLov Saratov Russia

OlgaLov Taurus
Russia, Province of Saratov, Saratov

I am a woman, 38 years old
seeking a man age from 39 till 64


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: OlgaLov 
Birthday: 1978-04-23 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Saratov
My city: Saratov
My hello phrase: Hello!!! I am very happy that you have paid attention at my profile. I am a simple girl who is looking for serious and stable relations. I am here because I hope that I'll meet a man who has the same purposes! If you are a such one I am sure we'll make friends!!!Some personal information about myself: I am a very cheerfull but at the same time serious girl. I appreciate people who can express their emotions in sincere way and I am a such one. Really a lot of people consider me to be a sincere and honest girl. I hope you got interested and fascinated by little story about myself and I look forward to tell you more about myself during our communication. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My job: Project Manager
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Music
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates