Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Osinka | Voroshilovgrad | Ukraine


    Photo coming soon

    Osinka Gemini
    Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Voroshilovgrad

    I am a woman, 36 years old
    seeking a man age from 37 till 62

    8b6a024sgp

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1981-06-01 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Луганська область
    My city: Voroshilovgrad
    My hello phrase: Hello! My life is very important and I always in a center of events. I love to socialize, to spend a lot of time with my friends. I am energetic and always ready for new experience. I  love sun and rain, warm and miss…I don’t know who I am devil or an angel. I want you come and open my feelings. All my passion and love I shall give only to you… I am dreaming about you. You are my second part and I want to meet you so much! I am so tired of being alone. Age and race doesn’t matter for me. The most important thing that we are both looking for the same… LOVE. I am sure you will not to feel bored with me I have a lot of interesting things to tell you. Do you want to share dreams with me? I am need your love, your protect, your warm… I need you so much! 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Birds
    Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Manager
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
    Turkish
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Camping
    Playing sports
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Ice hockey
    Skiing
    Gymnastics
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Coffee
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Osinka811
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates