Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Chat - Petra55 | Jõhvi | Estonia

Photo coming soon

Petra55 Pisces
Estonia, Jõhvi

I am a woman, 65 years old
seeking a man age from 63 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1952-02-23 
Relation type: Chat
My country: Estonia
My city: Jõhvi
My hello phrase: Pilk silmis särama! 
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 190 lbs. (86 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Married
Kids: Four or more
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
My income: Other
My education: Secondary school
High school
Associates degree
School of life
My speciality: Economics
Bussiness Administration
I speak: Estonian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Travel / Sightseeing
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Athletics
Figure skating
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Every day
Drinks: Not important
My food: Junk food junkie
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Sarcastic

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates