Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Pokoirina | Kremenchug | Ukraine

    Seeking man Pokoirina Kremenchug Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Pokoirina Sagittarius
    Ukraine, Poltava Oblast, Kremenchug

    I am a woman, 45 years old
    seeking a man age from 46 till 61


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1972-11-27 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Полтавська область
    My city: Kremenchug
    My hello phrase: It’s quite difficult to describe myself. I can say I am a gentle, good-tempered person. My friends say I am good-looking, tender, kind, sociable person whom it’s interesting to communicate with. I think I am romantic woman enough. I like walking in the nature, in the forest. I adore of having the rest in the seaside, in the coast of the river, etc. I got used to enjoy every moment of my life. I value all those moments because I know our life is beautiful. I believe that the dreams can come true. And I believe that somewhere in this great world there is the person who also looks for me and wants to be my best half in future. I am sure we’ll meet early or late, of course, if we both make the certain efforts for that. 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Widowed
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My job: Designer
    My income: Other
    My education: Secondary school
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Pop
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates