Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Primavera777 | Kiev | Ukraine

Seeking man Primavera777 Kiev Ukraine

Primavera777 Aquarius
Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

I am a woman, 48 years old
seeking a man age from 47 till 58


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Primavera777 
Birthday: 1968-01-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Київська область
My city: Kiev
My hello phrase: I am a woman  with short straight hair, dark eyes, not tall and not skinny.   I think I'm  calm and modest.  I like to be alone sometimes. But at the same time I love my friends, love to laugh and joke. I have a sense of humor and appreciate it in others.   There are many things in life that I like, cook, travel, knit, work in the country, etc. I like it when everything is in order. Being happy is one way to be wise. I love to read, because it gives me not only knowledge, but also great moments of joy and pleasure. 
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Foreign Languages
I speak: Ukrainian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Dances
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates