Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Princeofthedark | Cairo | Egypt


    Seeking woman Princeofthedark Cairo Egypt
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Princeofthedark Scorpio
    Egypt, Al Qāhira, Cairo

    I am a man, 35 years old
    seeking a woman age from 26 till 48

    7c720244ol

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1982-11-08 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Egypt
    Region: Al Qāhira
    My city: Cairo
    My hello phrase: A part of us remains where ever we have been.  A smile is nearly always inspired by another smile.  I'm sending you some kisses, I know you like them.  Love dictates, but a kiss writes the secrets of the heart.  Love is a sudden revelation: a kiss is always a discovery.  Man loves little and often: Woman much and rarely.  One kiss breaches the distance between friendship and love.  is a momentary itch, love never lets you go.  So long as man remains free, he strives for nothing so incessantly and so painfully as to find someone to worship.  The human heart feels things the eyes cannot see and things the mind cannot understand.  The kiss, a sweet discovery of oneself after a long search.  To the world you may be someone, but to someone you may be the world.  To the world you may be someone, but to someone you may be the world.  True love is like a pair of socks you gotta have two and they've gotta match.  Wait for the one you love. Not the one who found you first.  We love because it is the only true adventure  You don't get to choose, You just fall.  
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Hands
    My race: Other
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Birds
    Cats
    Fish
    Horses
    Reptiles
     
    Social
    My job: Engineer
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: Bachelors degree
     
    My speciality: Engineering
     
    I speak: Arabic
    English
    German
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Shopping / Antiques
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
     
    Religion: Muslim
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Milk
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Vegetarian
     
    Favourite music: Classical
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/princeofthedark
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates