Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Janes | Kloostrimetsa | Estonia

    Photo coming soon

    Janes Cancer
    Estonia, Kloostrimetsa

    I am a woman, 42 years old
    seeking a man age from 28 till 48


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1975-07-01 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Estonia
    My city: Kloostrimetsa
    My height: 5' 1" (1.55 m.)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: Slender
    My marital status: Single
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with pets
    Live with roommate(s)
    My favourite pets: Birds
    Exotic pets
    My education: High school
    School of life
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Coffee and conversation
    Shopping / Antiques
    Movies / Videos
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Smoking: Smoke when drink
    Alcohol: At weekends
    Drinks: Not important
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Junk food junkie
    All chocolate, all the time
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Slapstick

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates