Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Pupsiiik | Makiyivka | Ukraine

Seeking man Pupsiiik Makiyivka Ukraine

Pupsiiik Sagittarius
Ukraine, Donetsk Oblast, Makiyivka

I am a woman, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 34 till 56


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Pupsiiik 
Birthday: 1982-12-15 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Донецька область
My city: Makiyivka
My hello phrase: I  am  romantic girl and I enjoy of reading books, sitting in front of fire  place  or listening good music. I am very easy going in personal life,  with  soft  and caring heart which makes me more reliable, more trust worthy and I am always helping to my friends. I try to travel to some  nice  places  on  weekends  and imagine how beautiful it will be travelling  with  loved man, going to cinema and enjoying good dinners in good restaurants and tasting new foods. 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Green
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My job: Administrator
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Economics
I speak: Turkish
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Gymnastics
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates