Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Rizwan_hp2008 | Faisalābād | Pakistan

    Seeking woman Rizwan_hp2008 Faisalābād Pakistan
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Rizwan_hp2008 Sagittarius
    Pakistan, Faisalābād

    I am a man, 27 years old
    seeking a woman age from 24 till 51


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1990-11-25 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Pakistan
    My city: Faisalābād
    My hello phrase: Dear , I  Warmaly Well Come…. I am a very optimistic person My name is Rizwan i am profashional hockey player.How are you doing today? I see you I impressed you. you so quiet and beautifull.. . I am here to find a person of my dream: interesting, educated, . My desire in life is to find my second half who will be a reliable tender, honest and confident person.i from Pak. I proud your beauty.i like beauty are really sweet.  
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: No way
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Officer
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Computer Science
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Playing cards
    Playing sports
    Dining out
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Video games
    Watching sports
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Muslim
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: All chocolate, all the time
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates