Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Rogolga | Tver | Russia

Seeking man Rogolga Tver Russia

Rogolga Cancer
Russia, Province of Tver, Tver

I am a woman, 49 years old
seeking a man age from 43 till 56


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Rogolga 
Birthday: 1967-07-08 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Tver
My city: Tver
My hello phrase: I”ve  been divorced since 1997. I have no ren. I live with my parents. My parents are intelligent and educated. My father is a coach of track and field athletics and my mother is a nursery teacher. I have no brothers and sisters I’m employed as a professional person in health and work with the private dentist clinic. I do surgeon and paradontology  treatment of  teeth. I love my job and have achieved some success in this field. 
My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Doctor
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Skiing
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates