Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - saharasa | Buchach | Ukraine

    Seeking man saharasa Buchach Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    saharasa Aquarius
    Ukraine, Ternopil Oblast, Buchach

    I am a woman, 30 years old
    seeking a man age from 32 till 72


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1988-02-18 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Тернопільська область
    My city: Buchach
    My hello phrase: My character is not changeable like windy weather because I posses inner harmony and balance. I am very contagious with my easy-going nature and good manners. If I am alone I am not bored, because there are so many things which can attract my attention and make my leisure time interesting and pleasant. I enjoy cooking very much. I can prepare something very extraordinary and exotic using simple ingredients. I think that the great talent is to make something very beautiful from simple material. Right? Though I have a great variety of spices and herbs in store to add savoury tastes to the food I cook. 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Belly button
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: Associates degree
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Playing sports
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Milk
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Jazz
    Sense of humor: Goofy

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates