Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Sandukht | Vanadzor | Armenia

Seeking man Sandukht Vanadzor Armenia

Sandukht Aquarius
Armenia, Lorri, Vanadzor

I am a woman, 56 years old
seeking a man age from 49 till 70


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Sandukht 
Birthday: 1960-02-07 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Armenia
Region: Lorri
My city: Vanadzor
My hello phrase: Hello! My name is Sonya. I am kind, intelligent and carring person with great sence of humor. I like life and I like live. I like to cook and comfort in home. I have two adult sons. I would like to meet someone, who will be my partner, friend and lover. I want be a true friend of a carring man. 
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: No way
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
I speak: Armenian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coffee
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates