Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

I am an undergraduate mastering American Culture and Literature... Seeking woman


Photo coming soon

Scrupulousman
Turkey, Adana, Adana

I am a man, 31 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 30

918n02461k

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About me: I am an undergraduate mastering American Culture and Literature. Some languages such as German, Swedish and Norwegian are the ones that I want to learn. I need an honest person who loves to study and exchange thoughts on daily and cultural issues with a sincere person like me :) 
Social
About my education: I've graduated from a private university located in my country. I can speak English, Turkish and Arabic fluently. Also, I can understand most of the written and spoken German. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: I am not a radical person about any subject but i believe one should know something of every area. 
Party
Entertainment: The understanding of fun depends on the environment so long as it is not too freaky. 
The last book I've read: Well, I've read many books concerning American literature; here are the list of some of the books that I've read: "A Farewell to Arms" E.Hemingway "Heart of Darkness" J.Conrad "The Catcher in the Rye" J.D.Salinger "The Papillon" H.Charriere " 



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/scrupulousman
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates