Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Seert | Tallinn | Estonia


Photo coming soon

Seert Scorpio
Estonia, Tallinn

I am a woman, 38 years old
seeking a man age from 41 till 63

79kc0244s1

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Seert 
Birthday: 1978-11-04 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Estonia
My city: Tallinn
My hello phrase: sooviks leida tavalist,toredat,koduse iseloomuga,vaba vanemat meesterahvast(sobiks paremini soome rahvusest,kuna edal plaanis lähitulevikus ära kolida) aga oodatud on ka teised ... 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Feet
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: Two or Three
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Fleas
 
Social
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My favourite sport: Cycling
 
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Red Wine
 
My food:  



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/seert
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates