Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Selbi | Aşgabat | Turkmenistan

    Seeking man Selbi Aşgabat Turkmenistan
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Selbi Aquarius
    Turkmenistan, Aşgabat

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 39 till 59

    Rating: 10.0

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1981-02-02 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Turkmenistan
    My city: Aşgabat
    My hello phrase: Being frankly, I’m looking for a person who will understand, respect, support me in everything, the most important who will love me. I’m looking for a reliable partner. I was not married. And I don't have ren, but I wish to have them very much. And I hope such a man there is in the world, he is somewhere – doesn’t matter where. I guess he is seeking me too, and hopes we will meet one day. If you are looking such a person too, I will be glad to continue our correspondence. 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 105 lbs. (48 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Hazel
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with pets
    Live with roommate(s)
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: Secondary school
    School of life
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Coffee and conversation
    Video games
    Movies / Videos
    Watching sports
    My favourite sport: Other
    Religion: Muslim
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Red Wine
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates