Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Chat - y_Ashlyn | Manila | Philippines

Photo coming soon

y_Ashlyn Aquarius
Philippines, Manila

I am a woman, 29 years old
seeking a man age from 28 till 78


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name:  y_Ashlyn 
Birthday: 1987-02-08 
Relation type: Chat
My country: Philippines
My city: Manila
My hello phrase: i was born in the beautiful city of Montreal I grew up in New-York with my family and friends, but returned to Montreal to continue my studies People say I have a strong character and I'm a people person and I love red wine and chocolate. My favourite color is Pink for it's purity and it's softness. I love traveling It makes me realize how much we're not alone on this planet and that we have so much to learn and bring to other people. One day, I would love to visit every country, one by one! This is briefly my story! Thanks for all guys!! If you want to contact or to see me just or my private messenger  
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Secretary
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Mathematics
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
My favourite sport: Tennis
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Coffee
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates