Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Shoot2AS | Mumbai | India


Seeking woman Shoot2AS Mumbai India

Shoot2AS Gemini
India, Mumbai

I am a man, 39 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 47

889j024sy4

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Shoot2AS 
Birthday: 1977-06-02 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Mumbai
My hello phrase: 'm a single finance professional. Characterwise I'm, easy going,witty,articulate,confident,non-jud gemental,spontaneous ,tactile together with a nice smile,a twinkle in my blue eyes and a wicked sense of humour. My interests inlude,travel (especially w/ends away), all things Italian and French,dining out,theatres,dancing,cinema and a whole variety of sports - tennis,skiing,volleyball,badminton,squas h ,football and working out. 
Appearance
My height: 6' 1" (1.85 m.)
My weight: 175 lbs. (79 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Stock Broker
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
Engineering
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Political interests
 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Volleyball
Other
 
Religion: Hindu
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: Often
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
 
Sense of humor: Goofy
 



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/shoot2AS
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates