Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Shpakgalin | Kremenchug | Ukraine

    Seeking man Shpakgalin Kremenchug Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Shpakgalin Cancer
    Ukraine, Poltava Oblast, Kremenchug

    I am a woman, 48 years old
    seeking a man from 46 till 66


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1969-06-23 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Полтавська область
    My city: Kremenchug
    My hello phrase: If to describe myself in some words, I can say I am kind, tender, caring, serious and goal-oriented woman. I like traveling, getting to know the new places and meeting new friends. I am quite a sociable person whom it’s easy to communicate with. My friends like talking to me as I can hear them up and give some advices if it’s necessary. I adore of reading the books, going to the cinema, to the th . I like just spending my time in the nature where it’s possible to breathe by the fresh air, to admire the beauty of the wonderful spring flowers, to pick up mushrooms and berries. I think I am quite a romantic woman who believes in love and wonderful feelings which man and woman can have to one another. First of all I am looking for my soul mate who will have the similar interests and opinions as for life with me. I’d like it to be interesting to spend time with him, to get to know him better and closer. And of course, I dream to fall in love with him, to feel his tenderness, his care and attention, to breathe the same air with him and to feel like the one whole with him. I want to meet the only one man together with whom I can live till the end of our days. I am sure that it is possible in our life. I am still waiting for you, the only one man for me in my life! 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Agent
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Some college
    I speak: Turkish
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing cards
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Watching sports
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Junk food junkie
    All chocolate, all the time
    Favourite music: Country
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates