Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Silnishko_kat | Alchevsk | Ukraine

    Seeking man Silnishko_kat Alchevsk Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Silnishko_kat Scorpio
    Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Alchevsk

    I am a woman, 34 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 57


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1983-10-23 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Луганська область
    My city: Alchevsk
    My hello phrase: Hi!  What about you? Are you that special one I'm  looking  for?  Are  you  ready to enjoy the life to the fullest  with  a  special lady? If so, then we are right for each  other.  I love to live, I love to have fun and to feel happy.  But  it  is simply impossible when you are alone and when  no  one occupies your heart. I dream to meet a strong, mature, serious, kind-hearted, hot-tempered, responsible but sweet  man  who will join me in my life road, who will share all  the happiness and sorrow with me. Life is empty and not interesting  when  you  are  alone.  Let's  add many colors, emotions,  feelings to our lives!!! Let's make one wide life road  from  our  two narrow single roads that we have at the moment.  Please  accept  this  message  as  a  call  to  get acquainted!!! 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Hazel
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Social Sciences
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Coffee and conversation
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Watching sports
    My favourite sport: Gymnastics
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    Not important
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Pop
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates