Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Simpleminded | Al Ghānim | Qatar

Seeking woman Simpleminded Al Ghānim Qatar

Simpleminded Aquarius
Qatar, Al Ghānim

I am a man, 47 years old
seeking a woman age from 32 till 42


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Simpleminded 
Birthday: 1969-02-04 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Qatar
My city: Al Ghānim
My hello phrase: Well I am almost 38 now, so I become little bit worries:) about wasting time...! Infect  I like going out love action and straight to the point + my friends they would describe me as an open book person, but trust me I have never ever complete a book in my life:) 
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 195 lbs. (88 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Head of Department
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
I speak: Arabic
My hobby: Cooking
My favourite sport: Swimming
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Water
My food: Other
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates