Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Skatergirl20 | Consolacion | Philippines

Photo coming soon

Skatergirl20 Sagittarius
Philippines, Consolacion

I am a woman, 29 years old
seeking a man age from 33 till 68


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Skatergirl20 
Birthday: 1986-11-23 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Philippines
My city: Consolacion
My hello phrase: Well, I´m just looking for now...maybe some day, some way, somehow, someone. Not sure yet, but life is full of surprises, maybe I get mine waiting somewhere there! I am not an angel, nor devil...someone who is able to bear my caprices deserves all my attention and sincerely will get it, just because I will be surprised there IS a person who can make it!:) I consider myself as a realistic but very romantic woman, very loving and caring. 
My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
My hobby: Travel / Sightseeing
My favourite sport: Volleyball
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates