Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Sloni4ek | Minsk | Belarus

Seeking man Sloni4ek Minsk Belarus
 - Vote

Sloni4ek Taurus
Belarus, Minskaya obl., Minsk

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 44

Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Sloni4ek 
Birthday: 1980-05-15 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Belarus
Region: Minskaya obl.
My city: Minsk
My hello phrase: The most important for me in self-determination it that I am a believing woman (christian, who constantly is belonging to an evangelic church). I am a purposeful girl with positive thoughts. For me self-realization is important in family, career or public activity. In relationships with people I appreciate honestness and sincerity, although I'm not always can be opened at once. The followings lines are relevant to my character: wisdom, seriousness, purposefulness, kindness, loyalty, openness, sensuality, merry attitude, wit, romanticism, reasonableness, mildness, sympathy, but also character hardness is in certain life's situations. I conduct the healthy way of life. I dream to marriage a match for the christian of loving God. I badly speak on English :-( Я христианка из евангельской церкви. Для меня важна самореализация в семье, карьере или общественной деятельности. Я целеустремленный человек с позитивным мышлением. По характеру я: мудрая, серьезная, добрая, верная, открытая, чувственная, остроумная, романтичная, рассудительная, мягкая, сочувствие, но и твердость характера в определенных жизненных ситуациях. Веду здоровый образ жизни. Мечтаю выйти замуж за христианина любящего Бога. 
My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Administrator
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Media / Journalistics
I speak: Russian
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Political interests
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Swimming
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates