Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Slumgurl24yrs | Davao | Philippines

    Seeking man Slumgurl24yrs Davao Philippines
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Slumgurl24yrs Sagittarius
    Philippines, Davao

    I am a woman, 31 years old
    seeking a man age from 24 till 44


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1986-12-21 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Philippines
    My city: Davao
    My hello phrase: I dont have too much expectations in life,But Longing for something better, I am not ambitious, Yet i have a dream in life, I am not materialistic,But i want to be Treated gently with care, I am not Perfectionist, Because no one exist, I enjoy simple things in life, in a decent way, i can be y but elegant, i could start a good conversation, if sense of humor is present, an ordinary girl,with an extra ordinary personality I often asked people who are close to me if what they think of me and they describes me as a very sweet, loving and honest type of girl that enjoy simple things in life, without giving myself a pressure in making rules and planning things in life, i simply enjoy life, we cannot plan our life because there are so much more about life that we havent discovered yet, Life is full of surprises and mystery, discovering life takes a lifetime. discovering, exploring, and learning things in life is fun, that is why i dont presure myself by planning my life in making everything perfect, i live life into the fullest, i celebrate life each day by spending it into something meaningful and making the best, most out of it., i simply live life, as a normal, ordinary girl who take whatever comes in life, I face my daily life with strength,dignity and pride. i am kind, down to earth, and good hearted girl, I know what i want, and i know what would make me happy, i know how to handle myself in any situation, i can rock in any situation, i could make my self entertained in multiple situations and comprehend with others,without causing problems nor shame in my partners side, i am always concern about health, and always practice a healthy lifestyle, i play some sports during my spare time, You can named it, Except gulf and Tennis, but i am always open in learning those sports, who knows oneday i will be good in playing Gulf And Tennis, as much as i spend time in playing and learning sports, i spend more time in the kitchen, my favorate part of the house, cooking is where i belong, i am good at it and i enjoy cooking a lot, more than any other of my hobbies, i am gifted in cooking that is why i feel lucky to be lined in cooking, lady chef believe's, to win a mans heart is in thier apetite, i spend time with my orchids in the garden too. i started in one orchids now i have more than a dozens, a lot said that i have a cold hands and i can easiy make plants grow, as u noticed i rarely promise nor compromise things because it might lead to a big disappointment, and ended up hurting each others. all i can give you is my word, and when i said that i cant be perfect, but i will do my very best to and do the best i can to give contentment, love, happiness, and care as much as i can, i am not just a responsible and good house wife to him, but also a good friend, partner,a lover and a hero when his needed one. there are so much more exciting things about me to be discovered, if you think that you wanted to be with a girl who can be very exciting , to have fun with while sharing our commons in almost everything, then maybe i am the girl that your looking for. and if not then Goodluck with your search. godbless 
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    Live with parents
    Live with pets
    Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: High school
    Some college
    My speciality: Music
    Other Art Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Coffee and conversation
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Country

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates