Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Solnceirina | Kaskelen | Kazakhstan


    Seeking man Solnceirina Kaskelen Kazakhstan
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Solnceirina Virgo
    Kazakhstan, Alma-Atinskaya obl., Kaskelen

    I am a woman, 52 years old
    seeking a man age from 47 till 57

    8cpi0241h2

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1965-09-08 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Kazakhstan
    Region: Alma-Atinskaya obl.
    My city: Kaskelen
    My hello phrase: Веселая жизнерадостная, люблю природу, людей, без вредных привычек. Настоящая женщина. I was born in small small town under name Ильинцы of Vinnitsa area - in Ukraine. My daddy was the military officer and we all family moved from a place to a place, from the country in the country, from city in city much. Everywhere there were friends and частичка hearts. Therefore I can not tell where my native land. My roots in Ukraine, and the native land all a planet the Earth... I have two ren - the daughter 22 years (it works in a travel company on Chyprus), and the son - 20 years (it studies and works in the city of Voronezh in Russia, lives with the father and its new family). We constantly communicate with ren - we see sometimes... In Almaty I live recently - hardly more than year... I Look is younger than the passport age. From 18 years I go in for sports - more truly morning gymnastics, l, an exercise room. I love massage and I visit beauty salons... Certainly I have got used to that as I prepare, but my friends and friends approve that I prepare is very tasty. At me equal appeasable character. I love comfort and a cosiness, but with pleasure I go to campaigns in mountains and I spend the night in tent at the river... On days off we with friends go to club or we gather for a supper at good restaurant... I Take a great interest in psychology, in particular - creation of pair, family. I wish to create strong amicable harmonious pair and family where the basis is the mutual love, respect to each other, understanding and trust... My hobby - cultivation of colors. Very much I love roses are my favourite flowers. For me the highest happiness - to love and be favourite My favourite artists: K.Vasilev, V.Vasnetsov and Roerichs. My favourite poet-Асадов... I study the period язычества ancient Russia - who such Slavs, their roots, traditions, etc. (very rich and strong roots)... I appreciate in the person such qualities, as love, happiness, freedom, belief, kindness, magnanimity, respect, tenderness, qualities of the truth (validity, frankness, truthfulness, sincerity, honesty), friendship, fidelity, bravery, aspiration to new, interest to a life, genius, mildness, tolerance, care... I Love to rearrange furniture and to put things in order, prepare, go shopping and buy to itself new things. I like to make love. I like to read and reflect in silence... The Main feature of my character: feminity... In friends I most of all appreciate - feeling of a step, skill to listen, understand and accept... My main lack - I too emotional... In men I appreciate - courage and all its making - the responsibility, force, aggressiveness, courage, honour, honesty, fearlessness, advantage, tendency, steadiness, scale, activity, wisdom, bravery, respect, creativity, a solvency, endurance, love, kindness, uality, generosity, freedom, health, enterprise, independence, intelligence, gallantry, optimism, sense of humour, persistence, sincerity, validity, a more potential (potentiality), a maturity, pleasure, respect, stability... In women I appreciate - feminity and all its components - beauty, appeal, charm, mildness, softness, flexibility, tenderness, uality, tenderness, unpredictability, mysteriousness, wisdom, sensuality, grace, kindness, intuition, health, gratitude, sincerity, care, advantage, pleasure, freedom, sense of humour, skill to create images, refinement, трепетность, pensiveness, хранительница the center, a pliability, compliance, passion, understanding, attention, geniality, simplicity, mercy, magnanimity, очаровательность, compassion, trust, politeness, love, respect, keenness, responsiveness, patience... The SECRET - I сладкоежка... My motto - concern to the person how you want that concerned to you. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Associates degree
    School of life
     
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
     
    I speak: Russian
    German
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Camping
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Figure skating
    Gymnastics
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Beer
    Martini
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Other
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/solnceirina
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates