Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Stiknrj6eh7eusy87 | Cheboksary | Russia


Photo coming soon

Stiknrj6eh7eusy87 Leo
Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

I am a woman, 34 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 61

96t5024w27

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Stiknrj6eh7eusy87 
Birthday: 1982-07-23 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Chuvashia
My city: Cheboksary
My hello phrase: Неllо men!!! I the beautiful, pleasant and sports girl, c sense of humour and in general I love when on persons of people only smiles. To me of 27 years, growth of 174 sm, weight of 57 kg. I prefer pop and sincere songs, I love walks on evening to a city, before a dream I like to esteem I have the small library. I work as the trainer in an improving complex (health). I like to communicate with pleasant people and very much I love small ren. I love an order in the house and a cosiness of the family centre. I wish to create the family very much. The rest learn in correspondence with me!!! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Red
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Manager
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Economics
Music
 
I speak: English
Chinese
French
Russian
 



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/stiknrj6eh7eusy87
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates