Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Svetvos11 | Sillamäe | Estonia

    Seeking man Svetvos11 Sillamäe Estonia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Svetvos11 Aries
    Estonia, Sillamäe

    I am a woman, 62 years old
    seeking a man age from 60 till 75


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1955-03-28 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Estonia
    My city: Sillamäe
    My hello phrase: My name is Svetlana. I'm Russian but I live more 20 years in a small Estonian town Sillamae, which situated on a coast of Baltic Sea. I'm 52 years past one's prime. 157 sm stature and 64 kg nice looking ease. I have high education. I graduated Chemistry-Technological Institute by Mendeleev in Moscow but now I work in a library by librarian. Now, when my two sons are grown-up persons, I'm feeling my loneliness. I've get nearly everything: ren, interesting job, friends, colleagues and so on. But, like everybody, I dream about some love, happiness, attention, friendship with real Man. 
    My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: No way
    My living situation: Live alone
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Chemistry
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Red Wine
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates