Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Swallowst | Donetsk | Ukraine

Seeking man Swallowst Donetsk Ukraine

Swallowst Capricorn
Ukraine, Donetsk Oblast, Donetsk

I am a woman, 44 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 61


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Swallowst 
Birthday: 1972-01-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Донецька область
My city: Donetsk
My hello phrase: I like to visit beautiful places, to be by the sea, in parks and to inhale a smell of needles. Also I love active rest – shaping, east dances. I look not bad, due to cosmetics “Oriflame”, which I use daily. I on a nationality Russian, live on Ukraine, near cities of Donetsk. I can be correct and fond, to be engaged in something on the house, to create a cosiness. Would like to master kitchen of the different countries to prepare new, interesting dishes. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Neck
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Consultant
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Secondary school
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: Russian
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Book club / Discussion
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Gymnastics
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates