Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Sweet | Slavgorod | Russia


    Seeking man Sweet Slavgorod Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Sweet Aquarius
    Russia, Region of Altai, Slavgorod

    I am a woman, 34 years old
    seeking a man age from 37 till 47

    947h024a2s

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1984-02-14 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Region of Altai
    My city: Slavgorod
    My hello phrase: My name is Oksana and I from Russia, I live in the Altai an edge, in a little resort small town which is famous a salt lake and medical properties. I am a student to me 25 years and I study on a psychologist in an university, English I study, but badly talk in this language. I  also work in a library, because I st. I very want to lead a friend from  other culture and find  the love in him, I am a soviet, that you responded to my letter. If you take interest, by friendship with me  as I with you I will be very much soviet and will answer any your questions. I am carried away, drawing of little pictures also I very like to read books, in own time I go for a drive on skates in winter, and in a summer period like to walk in hikes 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
    My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    Live with pets
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
    Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Psychology
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Playing cards
    Camping
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Shopping / Antiques
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Swimming
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Green Tea
    Milk
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Vegetarian
    Junk food junkie
    All chocolate, all the time
    Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Opera
    Rap
     
    Sense of humor: Obscure
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/sweet123098
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates