Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Syrman59 | Damascus | Syria

    Photo coming soon

    Syrman59 Pisces
    Syria, Damascus and Rif Dimashq Governate, Damascus

    I am a man, 59 years old
    seeking a woman from 36 till 49


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1959-02-22 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Syria
    Region: Damascus and Rif Dimashq Governate
    My city: Damascus
    My hello phrase: hello frends 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Latino / Hispanic
    My marital status: Married
    Kids: Four or more
    About kids: No way
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Auditor
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    History / Archeology
    I speak: Arabic
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Playing cards
    Movies / Videos
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Muslim
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Junk food junkie
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Other

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates