Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Sysaninlove | Kazan | Russia

    Seeking man Sysaninlove Kazan Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Sysaninlove Scorpio
    Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 39 till 69

    Rating: 10.0

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1980-10-25 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Tatarstan
    My city: Kazan
    My hello phrase: My name is Lidiya, my age of 26 years and all these years I lived in city Volsgsk. There I also was born. It not so old, but very beautiful city which is in 800 kilometers from city of Moscow. I never was married and consequently, unfortunately, and I have what ren. I would like to have the . I however do not know, how many I would like to have ren while in it was not assured. I have no bad habits, I do not smoke, and I do not take alcohol, if only in small quantity in a holiday. (Only wine or a champagne). From food I prefer the Russian kitchen. 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
    My hair: Gray
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Foreign Languages
    I speak: German
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    Movies / Videos
    My favourite sport: Football
    Figure skating
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    Red Wine
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates