Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Tania | Yevpatoriya | Ukraine


    Seeking man Tania Yevpatoriya Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Tania Pisces
    Ukraine, Crimea, Yevpatoriya

    I am a woman, 71 years old
    seeking a man age from 68 till 83

    851k024dht

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1947-02-19 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Крим
    My city: Yevpatoriya
    My hello phrase: Привет, меня зовут Татьяна. Я живу в Крыму, в городе Севастополе.. Я - очаровательная, весьма интеллектуальная женщина. Мое желание и мечта состоят в том, чтобы разделить мою жизнь с человеком, которого я буду любить и уважать. Мои хобби - путешествия, хорошая пища, здоровый образ жизни, чтение книг, музыка. Я немного говорю на английском языке. Я буду счастлива ответить на ваши письма, на ваши вопросы. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live alone
    Family and friends visit often
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Economics
    Engineering
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Book club / Discussion
    Camping
    Coffee and conversation
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Volleyball
    Swimming
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Country
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Tania194
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates