Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Tanya456 | Yashkul | Russia

    Seeking man Tanya456 Yashkul Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Tanya456 Pisces
    Russia, Kalmykia, Yashkul

    I am a woman, 42 years old
    seeking a man from 39 till 84


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1976-03-04 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Kalmykia
    My city: Yashkul
    My hello phrase: My name is To me of 30 years and I from the country Russia. I the lonely woman who wishes to get acquainted with the man for serious attitudes{relations}. I have a work which to like me. I as after work spend{see off} time in a gym. It very strongly helps will be weakened and to support my figure. I as have my hobby which are connected to my work. Now I have told about myself a little. But if to whom to like my history write to me and I shall tell to you all about myself more. I search for the man for serious attitudes{relations}. Congratulations and thanks for joining! 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Arms
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Secondary school
    My speciality: Mathematics
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Playing cards
    My favourite sport: Athletics
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates